Follow

Deactivating Agency Compensation, Production, and Delivery Costs

Any Costs that should no longer be in use, but have historical campaigns tied to them, can be deactivated.  Deactivating a Cost will restrict it from being offered as an option for future campaigns.

To Deactivate A Cost

You must be an Administrator to deactivate Costs

Click on your company name in the upper right corner of Bionic.

Click on the Administration option

AdminOverview.png

Click on the Costs Columns tab

Use the check boxes to select the Costs you want to deactivate

CostDeactivate.png

Press the Deactivate button

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments