Follow

Confirmation When Adding Picklist Values From Media Plan

Historically, any user could add values to picklist columns right from the media plan.  If the user entered a value that was not in the list, once they clicked out of the field that value was automatically added.

To help prevent accidents, prior to values being added to picklists, the user will now be prompted to confirm they want to add the value.  This will help to eliminate misspelled words, accidental adds, and other 'oops' moments.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments