Follow

Deleting Advertisers

NOTE: Deleting an Advertiser will result in all campaigns for that Advertiser to also be deleted.  You will need to edit the campaign and change the Advertiser for any campaign you do not want to delete.

 

To delete an Advertiser, click through on the Advertiser you wish to delete.

adv_delete.png 

 

Click on the Settings tab.

At the bottom of the page, press the Delete Advertiser button.

 

Type the word delete in the field and press the Delete Advertiser button to confirm the delete process.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments