When you click through on a task, you will see all of the pertinent details, have the ability to add notes, and update the status.
Mark as Done: Updates the Status to Done and Percent Complete to 100%.
You will have the ability to reopen the task if needed.
Edit: You may update any aspects of this task as needed.
Abandon Task: This option is helpful for tasks that are no longer necessary, yet you need to keep a record of it. Abandoning a task will retain the task and update the status to Abandoned.
Delete: Using delete will completely remove the task from the system.
Notes: Simply enter text and press the Add Note button. The note will be added to the task log and is editable.