Follow

Adding and Removing Users to Your Organization

From the Users tab Administrators will also be able to add new users, deactivate current users and reactivate inactive users.

Adding Users

If your organization has any new team members or additional team members that need access to Bionic you can add them.

To add a new user press Add User button atop the user list 

Add_New_User.png

NOTE: If your org has filled all available licenses, each user requires their own license, you will have to confirm whether or not to proceed. You will always be able to track licenses under the Users tab as well.

License_Confirmation.png

 

Enter the user's email address 

NOTE: Email address must be the same domain as your organization. If this differs please contact our Client Success team at support@bionic-ads.com

Click Add User

add_user.png

Fill out contact information for user

Click Add User

Contact_Info_-_New_User.png

The user will receive an email providing them with an activation code and a link to activate their account. Once activated they'll be able to access Bionic Planner.

Re-send Invitation

If the user accidentally deletes or misplaces the email containing the link to activate their account and their activation code you can resend the invite. 

Select the checkbox next to the user's name

Press Re-send Invitation

Resend_Invitation.png

Another email will be sent to the email address associated with the pending user. 

Deactivate Users

If a Bionic user has left the company or no longer needs access to the platform you can deactivate them. 

Select checkbox next to the user's name

Press Deactivate

deactivate_user.png

NOTE: If this change requires licenses to be decreased please click the change link next to your org's number of licenses to email our Client Success team. 

change_licenses.png

Once deactivated the user will no longer be able to access Bionic Planner.

Reactivate Users

If an inactive user needs access to Bionic again you can reactivate them.

Select the checkbox next to the user's name

Press Reactivate

reactivating_users.png

Once reactivated the user will be able to login to Bionic using their original username and password. If they need this reset please reach out to our Client Success team at support@bionic-ads.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments