Follow

Campaign Settings – Client Access

Client Access enables you to control which campaigns are being shown to the client team through Bionic for Advertisers.  By default, each campaign will be hidden.  You must actively opt to "Show" the campaign.

NOTE: You must grant specific users access to the Advertiser in order for them to see the campaigns within that Advertiser by setting up a Client Team.

Show / Hide Campaign

To share a campaign with a client, select the "Show this campaign to the Client Team".

The Client Team listed is based on your Client Team set up in the Advertiser Settings.

CampaignClientAccess.png

If you need to remove access to this campaign, select "Hide this campaign from the Client Team".

 

Next Step: Campaign Settings – Currency

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments