Because media planning is rarely a single person effort, not only we have enabled the ability for multiple users to work in a media plan at the same time, it's been made more collaborative.
- Always see the most current version of the media plan
- Never again have your changes clobbered by someone else
- You can work with your teammates on same plan at the same time
- You can see who else is working on the plan
- You can see where others are working
- You can see their changes instantly
- You can send instant messages to each other
- You can see an audit trail of all changes
- You can easily undo any mistakes
Best of all - no instructions needed. Just work & collaborate!